Looking for Wisdom? Welcome to The Fool Speaks: Magick, Mayhem, Goetia, and the Occult Forums!

You must register before you can post. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the list below.

Member Login:

Magick & Mayhem Any and all magickal or occult topics (that don't have their own specific forum). This is not limited to: tarot, alchemy, Hermeticism, astrology, Aldous Huxley, H.P. Lovecraft, crystals, C.G. Jung, Kenneth Anger, Anton LaVey, Robert Anton Wilson, Carlos Castaneda, geomancy, and Ouija boards.

Old 11-16-2015, 02:52 PM   #1
Priestess Corinne

Default Path Fallen To Pieces

I felt like joining a new occult forum anonymously,and asking for advice. Of course there are probably a lot of very psychic people here who may know what my name is on other forums, but I'll have a try at being anonymous.

I'm not new to the occult; I've been participating for over 30 years, but lately my path has completely fallen to pieces and I'm having trouble practicing anything except a few pagan religious rituals.

I've been thinking about some possible reasons why this could be and I would appreciate if someone would advise me about it.Firstly it could be something psychological; four years ago I had to leave a job because people ill-treated me there and I've been worrying lately that it's starting to happen again in my present job.

Alternatively it could have been the evocation which wrecked my path. I joined a group a couple of years ago- completely online, I don't know any of them outside the internet. After a bit I found that the group is too dark for me, but by then I'd formed relationships with the entities they work with, which is something I always do, and that makes it hard to get away. A couple of them are very jealous of gods I was connected with before I joined. The human members aren't like that at all; they are very open-minded.